Term dates

These are the term dates for Suffolk Youth Music activities. For specific information relating to your activity, please download the latest newsletter.

Autumn term 2018

Friday 7 September 2018 to Thursday 18 October 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 to Saturday 1 December 2018

Spring term 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Saturday 16 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 to Saturday 23 March 2019

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019 to Saturday 25 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019 to Saturday 6 July 2019

County Ensembles term dates

Please check the application pack for all dates for this season.

Emergency contacts

If you are unable to attend a rehearsal or need to contact Suffolk County Music Service, please phone Northgate Arts Centre as soon as possible on 01473 263400. The Music Service is open from Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm.

In an emergency

For North Suffolk Youth Music activities you can phone North Suffolk Music Centre on 01502 587761. This line is open Friday afternoons only, voicemail at all other times. 

For West Suffolk Youth Music activities you can phone West Suffolk Music Centre on 01284 723105. This line is open Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings only, voicemail at all other times.

Events Calendar